Australia won the T20 series, See top-7 batsmen and bowlers of the series

The second T20 match between India and Australia has been won by the Australian team by 7 wickets. Earlier, batting first, the Indian batsmen Virat Kohli’s scored 72, Lokesh Rahul’s 47 and Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s 40 runs stand of 190 runs. In reply, the Australian team won the match by 7 wickets, thanks to Glenn Maxwell’s 113 runs.

They got Man of the Match and Man of the Series

Glenn Maxwell, who scored 169 runs in two matches, was named Man of the Series. Apart from this, the title of Man of the Match was given in the second T20 match of 113 runs.

These are the Top 7 batsmen of the series.

In this list, Maxwell is at number one with 169 runs and Lokesh Rahul is second with 97 runs. Virat Kohli is third With 96 runs and Darcy Short is at number four with 77 runs. Mahendra Singh Dhoni is at number five with 69 runs.

These are the Top 7 bowlers of the series

Nathan Coulter-Nile, who took 4 wickets in two matches, is at number one and Jasprit Bumrah is second with three wickets.

Hello friends If you want to read more cricket news, please follow us, like, comment and share it now.

Updated: February 28, 2019 — 8:28 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *